

List of Committee Members



No	Name of Trustee / Members	Initiative
1	Hon. Shri. Sharadchandraji Govindrao Pawar	President
2	Hon. Adv. Ashok Vasudeo Prabhune	Vice President
3	Hon. Shri. Yugendra Shrinivas Pawar	Treasurer
4	Hon. Adv. Neelima Vinodkumar Gujar	Secretary
5	Hon. Shri. Ajit Anantrao Pawar	Trustee
6	Hon. Sou. Supriya Sadanand Sule	Trustee
7	Hon. Sou. Sunetra Ajit Pawar	Trustee
8	Hon. Shri. Vitthaldas B Maniar	Trustee
9	Hon. Shri. Balasaheb Patil Taware	Member
10	Hon. Dr. Rajiv Motilal Shah	Member
11	Hon. Shri. Kiran Babanrao Gujar	Member
12	Hon. Shri. Mandar Shrikant Sikachi	Member

b .	नाव		पदनाम
9	मा. श्री. शरदचंद्रजी गोविंदराव पवार		अध्यक्ष, विद्या प्रतिष्ठान
२	मा. ॲड. अशोक वासुदेव प्रभुणे	÷.	उपाध्यक्ष, विद्या प्रतिष्ठान
3	मा. श्री. युगेंद्र श्रीनिवास पवार	-	खजिनदार, विद्या प्रतिष्ठान
8	मा. ॲड. निलीमा विनोदकुमार गुजर	-	सचिव, विद्या प्रतिष्ठान
4	मा. श्री. अजितराव अनंतराव पवार	÷	विश्वस्त, विद्या प्रतिष्ठान
Ę	मा श्री. विठ्ठलदास बी. मणियार	-	विश्वस्त,विद्या प्रतिष्ठान
0	मा. सौ. सुनेत्रा अजितराव पवार	-	विश्वस्त, विद्या प्रतिष्ठान
٢	मा. सौ. सुप्रिया सदानंद सुळे		विश्वस्त, विद्या प्रतिष्ठान
S	मा. श्री. बाळासाहेब पाटील तावरे	<u>.</u> /	सदस्य, विद्या प्रतिष्ठान
90	मा. डॉ. राजीव मोतीलाल शहा	÷	सदस्य, विद्या प्रतिष्ठान
99	मा. श्री. किरण बबनराव गुजर	ŝ	सदस्य, विद्या प्रतिष्ठान
92	मा. श्री. मंदार श्रीकांत सिकची		सदस्य, विद्या प्रतिष्ठान